I’m beginning to detest my brother. I hate his laugh, I hate how every time I speak, he has to add his ten cents. I show something I’m proud of? He also has to show something he made RIGHT after I do. Oh, sometimes not even after, he’ll interrupt while I’m talking. He has no sense of understanding, nor does he have any care for anything that isn’t some fat furry he’s drawing. I ask him to do dishes before our parents come home, they aren’t fucking done and I have to do it. It’s always ME. I’m the only one doing EVERYTHING. I ask him to do something. “Ugh, fine.” Bitch you act like your life is so fucking hard, you sit on your ass and draw your furry crap all day! I talk about my 9-5 job I barely tolerate, he’ll moan and groan about how hard his commissions are. NOT THE SAME LEVEL. And his over-explaining. HOLY. I don’t need you to explain every little detail, just tell me what I want to know, not a damn story. I just can’t stand him anymore. I want to scream at him. I can’t wait to move out and watch as he has to deal with everything I’ve been doing. Good luck.
anonymousHome March 28, 2026 at 2:10 pm00
Rant Tags
Get Social and Share