Why do I care more than most people and fall for the same trap over and over? Why do i end up alone with no one caring about me? Why should i bare all my troubles by myself? Why do i have to be stronger than most when i just want to be held and cry? Why do i fake being strong when i just want to be supported? Why do i suppress all of my emotions? Why does everything just feel out of place? Why do i even care or keep struggling to barely survive this cruel war torn world? Why can't i be at peace with my ptsd and my inner self? Why can't i have love? Why do i struggle mentally and physically more than most? Why can't i just have peace of mind, body, and soul? Back to my original question... Why????
anonymousRelationships March 27, 2026 at 8:00 pm01
IDK, why? My PTSD just makes it hard to form/keep relationships. IDK all this stuff about mental and physical struggling. I've trained with world class and athletes and shit.
That sucks. If your PTSD is making things harder physically and mentally you should see a doctor. Can't say that's been a normal experience with me for people have ptsd. Usually they devolve into arguing with themselves because of past trauma or become such giant assholes no one wants to be around them. Still just as capable, if not moreso, though. anonymous 2 hours ago
I mean I can get dates on apps, but I’m busy at the moment beating schedules that Claude and Gemini initially called “aggressive” lol. anonymous 1 hour ago
I also have a post op follow up. Emergency operations fuck shit up like that.
But you, you don’t have those explanations. You should see a doctor anonymous 49 minutes ago
3 Rant Comments
That sucks. If your PTSD is making things harder physically and mentally you should see a doctor. Can't say that's been a normal experience with me for people have ptsd. Usually they devolve into arguing with themselves because of past trauma or become such giant assholes no one wants to be around them. Still just as capable, if not moreso, though.
anonymous 2 hours ago
anonymous 1 hour ago
But you, you don’t have those explanations. You should see a doctor
anonymous 49 minutes ago