best dating

Fucking Sick and Tired

Fucking Sick and Tired

I'm just fucking sick and tired of people. I'm so fucking sick and tired of them. I can't say that enough.

I'm not even gay but a few months back I ended up on a 2hr long with a gay wiccan. I didn't realize at the time FB friends was used by gay dudes to date. I've known for awhile that reddit and most online shit is bullshit, so when people claim they're making friends using this shit they're either lying or gay. But shit, the best friend I've had in a long ass time now has been dead for 2 years. He was dead for about a year and a half when I met this gay dude.

The first thing he asks if is I've been visited by this friend. He says it with such sureness and authority though that I just say "Yes", and he tells me to leave it alone. Except that's not how things work according to my band's cosmology. You lose a family member and it might be months or even years before they're in a place where they can come back to you at all. We spend seven days alone burning all their shit in a fire we keep going so that when they meet the great spirit they've all their favorite shit with them. It isn't a short journey. You don't want them to step off that journey either.

Besides, he wasn't native and he was a drug addict. Our cosmology can be kind of forgiving, but ultimately he killed himself. People try to refame it, but nah. He had a history of seizures due to his alcoholism, he was put on medication due to what it did to his heart, and when he died he wasn't taking that medication as prescribed and still buying bottles from his favorite liquor store across the street. They started limiting how many bottles he could return toward the end of his life too. If that isn't suicide then maybe someone really needs to get me a dictionary because that feels intentional as fuck. Talking to him he often said he had nothing to live for.

Anyway, I ended up having enough of the gay dude's shit after he tried to use Wiccanism to explain Potawatomi cosmology. Personally don't really know how trying to lecture people on their own culture is all that much better than Christians telling everyone they're going to hell. Bro was more confidently wrong than your typical redditor too given he kept trying to tie how this world works with the spirit realm.

Can't blame him though, because some neshnabe social media sources get things wrong too. I keep seeing one Chippewa I think who talks about the Seven Generations wrong. He sees it as being just about the future, but it's also the past and the present. It's one thing to be interested but it's another to try to lecture people like me on shit we're obviously not trying to talk about. I try not to talk about this shit because our cosmology says you need to be careful. Shits hard enough without attracting any more negative fucking energy or spirits.

But then you had that "sarcastic" bitch who is so fucking par for the course for morbidly obese feminists who think fat = culture. I don't even get the point of being on a dating app if you clearly aren't interested in dating anyone. You're almost always half as transparent as I am about everything and act like I'm some sort of threat just because I'm male. Not because of anything I say or do. I've never had a woman complain about my date. Shit the last 3 or 4 I've dumped at some point because they think sarcasm is personality and clearly hold men to a higher standard than they do themselves have ended up texting me trying to keep shit going. One of my favorites is a short fat bitch making fun of a well off and by her own accounts nice software engineer just because bro was fat. Like, bitch, you've got your own gravitational pull. Neckbeard Redditors thought she sounded fun, and I bet she'd be real fun for them until she started mocking them for being fat. Strangely I didn't hear shit from her about it, and she wanted me to drink with her later that night. But nah. She dropped out of community college with no plans anyway.

This last one was a few years older than me, had kids, and was clearly very big. I thought fuck it, but instead of using that smart phone in her hand to google shit she wanted to fire back with low effort bullshit. How tf do you not know something? We have fucking google. Fucking took half a day as is. What would've been a few more minutes to google before saying something, anything? It's totally cool though because she's a woman and the only people capable of being wrong, ever, are men, especially minority men like me. Shit must be real fucking hard when you can't ever be wrong.

Shit reminds me of my black female coworker whose dad on my first day working with her kept using "beaner mexican" on the speakerphone. We were security guards and that was a small ass office. I guess her dad was talking about her brother's friend or something. Without even trying to hit on her she'd talk about giving head loudly to her (I assume) bf and constantly go on about how the only man she'd date is one who had skin as dark as hers. Then one night she randomly said she was gonna jump off a roof, and the autistic dude on 3rd lectured me on her thinking I didn't like her.

Why the fuck would I even bother? She was pretty as all hell, but shot me down before I even thought about trying. He didn't know about all that though because I kept her racism to myself. I'm not Mexican, but feminists have taken the pan-tribalism of hollywood (treating all american indians as a monolith) to a whole new level by including mexicans in the fold. Honestly, isn't much better than just erasing our cultures given Spanish is a European language and there's several hundred native languages it's now taken over thanks to feminism.

and I have PTSD and all you people do is tell me to work on myself and try to undermine everything I've done because it's more convenient for you to pretend it's somehow a learning disability than what it really is. Shits fucking retarded and ISTG I need to be done with this site because there'll be some dumbass feminist who'll try to claim they're autistic and then completely misinterpret PTSD just to start shit. Then at some point they'll become the victim because that's what they're fucking amazing at.
anonymous Dating March 29, 2026 at 11:25 am 0
Get Social and Share
1 Rant Comment
Honestly next time I get the chance with a meth head a decade younger than me I'll just bring her down to my band's casino, get a room, and have a good time. Fuck trying to judge women on their character when they refuse to be decent humans. Why the hell should that be a one-way street?

And usually men will come at me harder than feminists over it, and I don't give a fuck. Supposed to hate myself or be bored out of my mind for the rest of my life just because women are allowed to skate through life and blame it on men. Fuck that.
anonymous 44 minutes ago
Post a Comment
Text Only. HTML/Code will be saved as plain text.
Optional. Include your First Name in your Comment.