best dating

"I'm so fucking great"

"I'm so fucking great"

"I've got lots of training" "I've got so much compassion" "I'm so fucking great".

Yeah? If you're that trained, compassionate and aware, why the fuck did you stand there doing nothing instead of telling me that the man I was talking to had a fucking massive kitchen knife in his waistband, thus putting the entire team in danger? I know it's par for the course with you, you standing there doing fuck-all, but come the fuck on. Gormless fucking twat. So don't be overdramatic about the outcome that occured because you said fucking NOTHING. I hope I never have to work with either of you again. In fact, it's been better if you went back to the shitholes you came from, because you're about as useful as a chocolate teapot. Morons.
anonymous Work March 23, 2026 at 8:52 pm 0
Rant Tags
Get Social and Share
2 Rant Comments
Fuck you, asshole!
anonymous 1 hour ago
Upvote for chocolate teapot.
anonymous 25 minutes ago
Post a Comment
Text Only. HTML/Code will be saved as plain text.
Optional. Include your First Name in your Comment.