Why are men the way that they are. Like most of you think that women only exist to serve you and that they couldn't possibly have an ounce of intelligence. I hate to tell you this but women are able to be articulate and carry a conversation. I find it funny how any time I try to have a debate with a man, they resort to yelling and talking over me. They want to force me to accept their opinion and get angry when I don't. But yet women are emotionally unstable. LOL. Ok. I am not the kind of woman to sit down and shut up. I refuse to accept an man's opinion as my on just so they will like me. If you can't respect my thoughts and opinions, why in the hell should I respect yours. Just because you have a dick doesn't mean that you deserve more respect or know more than me . Some of y'all are just mad because women are choosing more peaceful lives where they aren't abused. Women don't really need men anymore and it really gets to a lot of you guys. If you want women to act like women, stop treating them like they are less intelligent than you. Protect them. Love them. Stop acting like you own them. You don't.
anonymousOther March 27, 2026 at 4:18 pm01
What do you want to discuss? We could easily get into philosophy or technology, but you probably aren't interested or relied on others to skate by. Meanwhile people like me were expected to pull ourselves by our bootstraps, make something of ourselves, and our skills aren't what you want in a man. I'm not a lumberjack or a carpenter and honestly don't want to be one. My stepgrandfater who was one and worked at GM told me I was too smart for that, so I never really got the opportunity to learn. Not really the type of person people want in the trades.
Honestly, I'd love to find a woman I could respect. I'd love to find a graphic designer who can write in Javascript or Python and didn't rely on her friends to get her through her classes. I'd love to find a woman who can differentiate between the Turning Test and Chalmers Hard Problem of Consciousness. I'd love to find a woman who can provide a counter-argument to anything without going straight to diagnosing someone with mental illness. It doesn't seem possible though, so I'm protecting my energy and bandwidth by going MGTOW.
I don't care. Guys get onto me too for being MGTOW, but IDC. It's better than letting you try to turn literally anything into a scene and somehow making yourself a victim. I agree though, ultimately, that men should just go MGTOW instead of arguing with women. They don't need men and we don't need women. I've seen so many men dragged down by the women in their lives that it doesn't seem worth the effort to me. Porn is free and God gave you two hands. anonymous 2 hours ago
I'm educated and can debate a myriad of topics. I have seen many women abused by women. I am one of them. He put hands on me and refised to work. You say women have ruined men's lives. Tell me, have you ever been sexually assaulted? Have you ever been scared to walk down the street alone? Have you ever had to tell someone multiple times you don't want to go out with them and then feared what would happen bc you said no? I doubt it. Men are privileged.
It's hilarous to me how men think they are so much smarter than women when most of you guys are knuckle dragging troglodytes. anonymous 2 hours ago
I’m backing off cause you said some men. I’ll quickly become like the feminists I don’t want to be like.
Im out. Im gonna go MGTOW and keep working on my self an making myself happy. anonymous 2 hours ago
I’m backing off cause you said some men. I’ll quickly become like the feminists I don’t want to be like.
Im out. Im gonna go MGTOW and keep working on my self an making myself happy. anonymous 2 hours ago
4 Rant Comments
Honestly, I'd love to find a woman I could respect. I'd love to find a graphic designer who can write in Javascript or Python and didn't rely on her friends to get her through her classes. I'd love to find a woman who can differentiate between the Turning Test and Chalmers Hard Problem of Consciousness. I'd love to find a woman who can provide a counter-argument to anything without going straight to diagnosing someone with mental illness. It doesn't seem possible though, so I'm protecting my energy and bandwidth by going MGTOW.
I don't care. Guys get onto me too for being MGTOW, but IDC. It's better than letting you try to turn literally anything into a scene and somehow making yourself a victim. I agree though, ultimately, that men should just go MGTOW instead of arguing with women. They don't need men and we don't need women. I've seen so many men dragged down by the women in their lives that it doesn't seem worth the effort to me. Porn is free and God gave you two hands.
anonymous 2 hours ago
It's hilarous to me how men think they are so much smarter than women when most of you guys are knuckle dragging troglodytes.
anonymous 2 hours ago
Im out. Im gonna go MGTOW and keep working on my self an making myself happy.
anonymous 2 hours ago
Im out. Im gonna go MGTOW and keep working on my self an making myself happy.
anonymous 2 hours ago