So, I have a friend. For the purpose of this, this friend is now named Lizard. And Lizard is a really... interesting Creature. Me and Lizard have dated before, keep said information in mind because it's important later. In event orders, Have cut themselves all because I said no to kissing me after we broke up in MIDDLE SCHOOL BTW, and knowing I have a bf now, uh, got mad at me over an initial in my bio, and just yesterday said some "Interesting things". Having listed the first one was a really bad one to start off with, my bad gng, but like. Dude......... So it all started when we dated back in 8th grade, we were kids, really fuckin' stupid lmao, and like, we dated for, I'd say like 3-4 months? And like, so after we broke up, we decided to stay friends because we were and still kinda are really close. So like. Their depression was kinda bad 8th, and progressively got worse as time went on I suppose. Well, traveling to 10th grade, I guess they started liking me again or something? Things got really weird and Lizard just kept trynna kiss me n' shit, and it was really kinda weird, because both Lizard (NOW has a partner) and I (Been having a partner because he's awesome sauce guys). Anyways, we were in the lunch line one day and, bam, kiss - on the fucking mouth. Excuse you. BACK AWAY BRU. MY BF IS BEHIND ME, thankfully not looking (And yes I did tell him about it when I got home). And I pulled Lizard off to the side and I'm genuinely like "Dude, what the fuck?" and like, after that, Lizard starts acting kinda strange. I, being a stupid little sophomore, think nothing of it, because like - everyone has off days right? Wrong. The world is a lie. I go into the bathroom to check on Lizard because they were in the dressing room bathroom for a long time, which not a lot of people have access to because it's mainly for theater and stuff. So I go in and like - blood. Just, blood all down Lizard's arm, kinda running, and I just stare at Lizard for a hot second. And like, I'm processing what the actual FUCK i'm looking at, and like, all I hear is just.. "Oh, yeah, sorry dude, I'm feeling really anxious right now dude, i've punched my thighs until they bruised too dude, it's kinda bad..." .................................. excuse you. First of all. What the fuck. Second of all.... WHAT THE FUCKK. So, anyways, I didn't report them or anything, because atp, this has happened more than once, and honestly, slowly started to not care atp, like, yeah I get it's really hard for u dude, but like.... what in the fuck bruh... so yeah. There was that. Well, about like, I'd say like a year ago now, Lizard asked for second spot in my bio, because I have a few people in my bio as initials because like... who doesn't atp, be so for real rn gng. and like, forwarding to now, I'm kinda thinking back and i'm like.. "Huh... I'm gonna put MY BOYFRIEND above Lizard. Because like... that's my boyfriend guys, and obviously, I was gonna put him above Lizard. (The only reason I didn't have him 1st was because one of my really old friends have me in their bio as 1st, so I put theirs as first too because it was kinda a promise between us but like anyways) So like, I move my BF's initial up one. Wrong fuckin' move I guess, because like a fucking eagle sitting on it's fucking roost, here comes Lizard with "You. Replaced me in your bio..? Dude, put that back right now" And I said "I would but" And the only thing Lizard replies with is just "Dude.. whatever, ykw just, nevermind." And I said like hello, dude, it doesn't change our friendship anymore than that, I don't care for you less as a friend because I prioritized my boyfriend over you because.. that's my boyfriend chat. And like i'm trying to say sorry for some stupid reason, I don't even know why I was trying to say sorry, I was really overly emotional at that point, and like i'm staring at all these messages coming in and i'm sitting there reading it and like, the first one, and I quote just says; "Nah, because atp it doesn't even feel like you love me" First of all... that's not how this works. Second of all.... HE'S MY BOYFRIEND, AND I WANNA PRIORITIZE MY PARTNER OVER YOU, but in the end I just ended up putting Lizard's initial back to shut them up. And like it was the most stupid fucking thing ever to fight about. And what i'm about to say next... is no fucking shocker (Actually it is but yk guys) not even a month later btw, AKA the "Yesterday" in the intro, Lizard, her boyfriend, and me were all like in a game, and I'm like joking i'm like "Lol, your boyfriend is kinda boring, he doesn't speak that much bruh" and like, I thought it was kinda obvious to Lizard simply because we joke around like that all the time dude. And all the sudden, the next thing I know is just.. "You can't fucking be talking when your boyfriend acts like he's still a middle school boy, like imagine being under 5'8 as a dude, kinda embarrassing, and like, not to mention his only friend is his fucking cousin and his girlfriend." Obviously, I'm kinda just sitting there like... wtf. So like... I'm sitting there.... wrong move I fuckin' guess bruh - "I'm sorry I really fucking just hate him, he's so annoying, also doesn't he hit you?" (Just to clarify, he does not, we hit each other as a joke, not hard whatsoever btw) and Lizard pauses for a long moment before continuing, mind you I trusted Lizard with my past family drug problems with my dad n' shit, and my dad used to get really drunk and like hit my mom. (Everything is fine now guys, he quit doing that stuff) and but like yeah, so the next sentences are just ... "Do you really wanna end up like your mom? Don't you hate your mom? Is that really someone you'd wanna turn out like?" ...... first of all, WHO TF RU TO SAY THAT? second of all, SHUT THE FUCK UP YOU FUCKING BITCH, THAT'S WHY YOUR MOM IS A FUCKING STRIPPER AND HAS NO MEMORY OF YOU EVEN FUCKIN' EXISTING BRUH...... but anyways. So, like after all of that, I just said I was gonna go because I didn't wanna be around Lizard after that. And like, that really actually got me to realize that... around guys, Lizard is a really big fuckin' pick me dude, like... I remember this one time, me and this guy were talking, and no not like, a talking stage or anything, just a friend we met online. And like I remember sitting there, i'm kind of an awkward person like before you get to know me too well, so like, i'm just kinda quietly sitting there, and like they're talking and talking and like he tries talking to me, and Lizard fr says, being so fucking deadass "Dude, why you even trying to pay attention to her? You hate me? Is this where this is going?" And like, they have this voice, where I genuinely can't tell if Lizard is joking or not so I'm like.. kinda awkward laughing, and like one thing leads to another, and Lizard just starts like, "ranting" or whatever you wanna call it and all I hear is just; "Omg dude, like even if i'm not attracted to you or anything, I get like overly jealous dude, like... even though I know you guys aren't gonna leave me or anything, don't quit talking to me for each other!" ......... uhm... okay... so like.. yeah.
KK <3Friends March 23, 2026 at 10:50 pm10
1 Rant Comment
KK <3 2 hours ago