best dating

Social Isolation

Social Isolation

The fuck difference does it make? You tell someone they'll never amount to shit all their life, and it's politically correct because they're a minority no one gives a fuck about. You bully them, constantly make them defend themselves, and they get in trouble. They don't even get through fucking elementary before they've been expelled for fighting from one school, and have had all their social privileges taken from them. As in, they eat lunch in a small counselors office with the door locked, and the counselor gets them their lunch before leaving for lunch herself. They spend their recesses in the hallway twiddling their thumbs because they aren't allowed outside anymore. It escalates and eventually they're stuck in SPED.

SPED itself can be very isolating depending on why you're in there. It clearly isn't working either, so you throw that person back into gen pop. Girls for whatever reason decide they like brown guys who fight a lot. Maybe they're conditioned to think that if they spread their legs they'll fix a guy or something, IDK. Bro's just trying to prove people wrong though. He knows damn well he isn't shit. He's had it conditioned into him all his life that his people did absolutely nothing and wouldn't even exist if it wasn't for the enlightened and superior Europeans teaching them how to wipe their ass and everything else they do day-to-day.

Logically, when he doesn't make it through high school he ends up isolating himself. After all, who wants to be where they aren't wanted? But even though he clearly isn't wanted anywhere he has to make an income. So while isolated he learns how to hack and program. Turns out he gets real good at it because he's used to being wrong and learning how to program means you'll be wrong a lot.

Eventually gets his ged and it's now not enough because he's in his mid-20s and "smart." His first real job he lasts a whole 3 weeks because some old white lady completely loses her shit because she wants her milk bagged, and managers didn't take it seriously until they came over because that's stupid. Factories pay more anyway. But people get bored in factories and cause problems just like they do retail. So he doesn't keep a job long there either, and ends up going to college like everyone says.

It takes damn near a decade for him to get his bachelor's because of all the hospital visits, the lack of stability in his life, and so on. No one can actually empathize, but they all totally understand. They understand so well they look for every reason possible to take him from his family and stick him in captivity like the USA government used to do before ICWA was made a law, which limited the powers of CPS in relation to tribal native children. Except, therapy would be for his own good. Clearly. Society is never wrong. No one else is ever wrong. His conditioning is entirely his and his family's fault. Savages tend to be like that after all.

and despite all that I still tried to keep being productive and living a normal life. Now last week I had emergency surgery because I couldn't fucking keep water down. Drinking it led to me throwing up water + bile. Shit, some IV fluids alone were enough to make me throw up bile and those fluids. If you look up urine charts I was at the extreme end of the scale at my worst and at my best prior to surgery somewhere around 5-6/8.

I was totally ready to drive somewhere remote and die in a field from dehydration.

I don't get why people can't just leave people alone. Like, I've had female coworkers at work who knew the story about me dropping out of highschool and trying to recreate that whole scenario because they think it's cute or some shit. Men go along with it and it never went well. You get whores like the girl I met at Amazon who think as long as they open their legs they're gonna fix you. You get men who think that's all it takes too. That everyone who's isolated as an incel. I'm voluntarily celebrate. I want to keep my soul.

I had girls following me into the boys bathroom and getting me in trouble before most guys even see sex for the first time. No one was ever gonna say shit to them because of my behavioral issues. The ex at Amazon used to joke about calling me a rapist. I had to get her ass away from me because her friends called me twice, and when I called back they tried to clam no one called me. Because that's how people, especially women, are.

Shits always fucking hilarious.

I'm sorry for delaying your fiesta on my grave by going to the ER. The first ER made me fight pancreatitis for a month before I finally got the help I needed. Should've kept going instead of switching it up. Everyone, especially feminists and women, would be a lot happier clearly.
anonymous Other March 26, 2026 at 3:17 pm 0
Rant Tags
Get Social and Share
4 Rant Comments
Been isolated for over 20 years now. Shits not gonna change after this last surgery. if I ever need a reminder of how terrible all people are I can just look at the scars in the mirror and remind myself that the surgeons said that came from the abuse of me trying to a human in this society.
anonymous 2 hours ago
and if we're honest all it really is, is just continued genocide with plausible deniability. As long as suicide rates stay high on and off the rez you can continue to be confused, continue to pretend to care, while the problem exists and an entire race erases itself from existence so you can erase all of its contributions in favor of more convenient European ones. The blood and loss is on your hands, and always will be, not that you'll ever care.
anonymous 1 hour ago
Be Superior by making all others inferior, end all expertise and all intellectualism...do and think as told...get food
anonymous 1 hour ago
and tbh IDEK why I bother anymore. I'm held together in places along my abdomen with stitches and glue. I've got a 20 lb weight limit. It's only been a week or so post-surgery. Not only does no one give a shit they'll find a way to make me out to be some potential predator even though my family barely want me getting out of my chair or moving around. They definitely don't want me doing shit like getting onto the floor where I'd need to engage my core.

But somehow just being a male would mean when I rant like this I'm somehow a threat to the existence to women because they're pros at being victims
anonymous 1 hour ago
Post a Comment
Text Only. HTML/Code will be saved as plain text.
Optional. Include your First Name in your Comment.