So I deal with a situation in a calm and low-key fashion and you all fucking freak out?? Of course I'm not going to give you the fucking weapon I'm holding that the guy gave me to hold - not only am I NOT giving you that responsibility, I'm trying to pretend that it's not there so that he forgets about it and I can dispose of it. Also, if you saw the weapon long before me, WHY THE FUCK DIDN'T YOU SAY SOMETHING, YOU THICK FUCK??
Jesus fucking Christ, I was perfectly fine about the whole thing until you started freaking out. He wasn't a threat, we weren't out of our zone and we had an independent witness. You freaked out and then I freaked out. The cop I reported it to said I acted appropriately, everyone else was fine with it, so really, get a fucking grip. And next time, maybe point out the weapon when you see it, yeah??
anonymousWork March 22, 2026 at 7:38 pm10
Rant Tags
Get Social and Share